73rd Public Ordinary Session

share
  • When
    20 Oct 2022 - 9 Nov 2022
  • Where
    ,

73rd Ordinary Session of the African Commission on Human and Peoples’ Rights (ACHPR)

21 – 30 October, 2022 (Public Session) at 09:00 a.m. (GMT) / 12:00 p.m. (EAT) 11:00 a.m. (CAT) [Physical /in-person];

9 November 2022 (Public Session) from 9:00 am (GMT) /12:00 p.m. (EAT) 11:00 a.m. [Hybrid].

VENUE: International Conference Centre, Kerr Serign, Banjul, The Gambia